Alpha Primary
Arieskraal Primary
Bay Primary
Beaumont Primary School
Bellvile Combined School
Bellville High School
Bellville South
Bellville South Secondary
Berea Mor Primary
Biblionet SA
Blouberg Primary
Boontjieskraal Primary
Bridge House Primary
Bridgton Secondary
Bruckner de Villiers Primary
Bulumko Secondary
Cannons Creek Independent School
Cape Municipal Library Services
Cape Peninsula University of Technology Faculty of Applied Sciences
Cape peninsula University of Technology Faculty of Business & Management Sciences – Cape Town
Cape Peninsula University of Technology Faculty of Construction Technology & Quantity Surveying
Cape Peninsula University of Technology Faculty Education and Social Science
Cape Peninsula University of Technology Faculty of Clothing and Textile
Cape Peninsula University of Technology Faculty of Engineering
Cape Peninsula University of Technology Faculty of Health and Wellness
Cape Peninsula University of Technology Fundani Centre for Higher Education
Cape Peninsula University of Technology Mowbray
Cape Peninsula University of Technology Wellington
Centre of Science and Technology
Chapel Street Primary
Chelsea Prep
Chris Hani Secondary
Citrusdal Ondeerig Sentrum
Clanwilliam Secondary
College of Capetown
Constantia Primary
COSAT Secondary
De Rust Futura Primary
Delft Library
Dennegeur NGK Primary
DF Malan Hoërskool
Diazville Secondary
Die Bron Primary
Dryden Street Primary
Durbanville Kinderhuis
Durbanville Preparatory
Durbanville Primary School
Dyslexia Language Gym
Dysslesdorp Secondary
Ebenhaezer Primary
Edgemead Primary School
Eikestad Laerskool
Elsies River Library
Emil Weder Secondary
Eros (Special School)
Eversdal Primary
Fairview Primary
Gansbaai Primary
Gene Louw Primary
Gereformeerde Laerskool Bellville
Gerrit du Plessis Secondary
Glen Elgin Community Organization
Glen Elgin Primary
Glenwood House
Good Hope Seminary Primary
Goodwood College
Gordon’s Bay Primary
Great Brak Secondary
Greyton Primary
Groenberg High School
Groendal Primary
Groenenberg Secondary
Habibia Primary
Herberg Kinderhuis
Hermanus Hoërskool
Herschel Prep
Herzlia Constantia Primary
Herzlia Middle School
Hillcrest Secondary
Holy Cross Sister School
Hugenote Hoërskool
Ikamvalethu Finishing School
Indwe Secondary School
International School of Helderberg
International School of Houtbay
International School of Tygerberg
International School of Wynberg
Intlanganiso Secondary
Iqhayiya Secondary
Jan Kriel Skool Kuilsriver
Jan van Riebeeck Laerskool
Joe Slovo Secondary
Kenmere Primary School
Kenridge Primary School
Khanyolwethu Secondary
Kosie de Wet Primary
La Rochelle Laer Meisieskool
Ladismith Secondary
LAL School
Language Link College
Liebenberg Primary
LR Schmidt
Luhlaza Secondary
Lutzville Secondary
Malibu High School
Mandlenkosi Secondary
Marian R.C, Girls High School
Marion High
Masibambane Secondary
Maskam Primary
Maxonia NGK Primary
Milnerton Primary
Mondale Primary
Monteith SSKV Primary
Muizenburg Junior
Nalüxolo Primary
Nascence Primary School
Natural Learning Academy
New Orleans Secondary
NSC College
Oscar Mpetha Secondary
Oudtshoorn High School
Paarl Gimnasium
Paarl Girls High
Parkhurst Primary
Parkview Primary School
Parow North Primary
Pascaltsdorp Secondary
Pauw Gedenk Primary
Pinetown Library
PW de Bruin Primary
Qwagga Leessentrum
Ravensmead Secondary
Reddam House Constantia
Renish Girls High
Rietpoort RK Primary School
Rocklands Primary
Rondebosch High School
Sans Souci Girls High School
SASE Education
Sibelius Secondary School
Sid G. Rule Primary School
Simanyene Secondary
Simond Privaatskool
Sinako Secondary
Siphamandla Secondary
Sizimisele Secondary
Soetendal Primary
Solutions Lees en Studie Sentrum
Somerset College
Somerset West Private School
Sophumelela Secondary
South African Navy Gordon’s Bay
Springfield Convent
Sprinkgbok Primary
Square Hill Primary
St Cyprians School
St Michael’s EK Primary
Steynville Primary
Strandfonteind Primary
Sweet Valley Primary
Symphony Secondary
Tafelsig Primary
Talfalah Primary
Temperance Town Primary
Teslaarsdal Primary
Thandokhulu Secondary
The Settlers High School
The University of Stellenbosch
Thembani Primary
Timour Hall Primary
Tygerberg College and Reading Centre
United Hurzlia Primary School
University of the Western Cape – Faculty of Education
Wagenmakers Vallei NGK Primary
Welgemoed Laerskool
Wesley Methodist Primary
Western Province Prep School
Westridge Secondary
WF Loots Primary
William Lloyd Primary
Wolseley Secondary
Wynberg Boys Jnr School
Yomelela Primary

* Updating list continuously